× close tab
OOZE is an international design practice operating between the fields of art, architecture and urbanism.

Jury for LafargeHolcim Awards Europe 2019 includes Eva Pfannes

5 September 2019

We are pleased to share that Eva Pfannes has been invited as a member of the jury for the European region in the 6th International Lafarge Holcim Awards for Sustainable Construction. Headed by Jeannette Kuo (Karamuk Kuo Architects, Switzerland) the nine member jury also includes Kristiaan Borret (Brussels-Capital Region), Marilyne Anderson and Dirk Hebel among others.

Convened every three years, the awards seek exemplary projects that combine sustainable construction with architectural excellence. The competition is currently open for entries until February 25, 2020. For more information on the jury and the awards, follow this link.


share on:

‹‹ Read previousRead next ››

The nine-member jury will evaluate entries for the European region (Photo: LafargeHolcim Foundation)