× close tab
OOZE is an international design practice operating between the fields of art, architecture and urbanism.

OOZE preselected for the Oxford Masterplan Competition - Design team led by HawkinsBrown

12 January 2022

We are proud to announce OOZE preselection for the second stage competition of Oxford University’s Begbroke Science Park Master plan as part of a Hawkins Brown-led team for the development of an “innovation district” with up to 2,000 homes. Other members of the team include OKRA, BuroHappold, C:Lab and RCKa,
The other team selected are:
Allies and Morrison with Mecanoo (Netherlands); Gort Scott; DK-CM; Hargreaves Jones (USA); BuroHappold; Systematica (USA); HR&A (USA).
Carlo Ratti Associati with Outcomist; Martha Schwartz Partners; Ove Arup & Partners; Studio 20-20; Groupwork Architects; Tsuruta Architects; Theatrum Mundi; Fabienne Nicholas; Mobility in Chain; Soundings; Indeed Innovation (Germany).
Grimshaw with Hoare Lea; BuroHappold; Logika Consultants; McGregor Coxall; Jas Bhalla Architects; Openstudio Architects; XCO2.
Prior and Partners with The Place Bureau; Alison Brooks Architects; Wilkinson Eyre Architects; dRMM; Gilespies (Oxford); Spacehub; Ramboll; Stantec; Hoare Lea; Keith Orlesky; Philipp Bouteiller; Pooran Desai; Transition by Design (Oxford); Transsolar (Germany); Usman Haque; Jonathan Rose Companies (USA)

competition info



share on:

‹‹ Read previousRead next ››