× close tab
OOZE is an international design practice operating between the fields of art, architecture and urbanism.

Eva Pfannes member on 2018 Rotterdam Architecture Prize Jury

3 January 2019

The jury - also consisting of Samir Bantal (jury chair, Director, AMO), Bart Schoonderbeek (Schipper Bosch), Jacob Voorthuis (TU Eindhoven) and Renske van der Stoep (ROFFAA) - chose Erasmus MC Hospital as the winner, for its ‘humanity’ and the manner in which it reaches out to Rotterdam. The hospital was also the winner of the public prize. The prizes were awarded at Rotterdam City Hall in December 2018.

Rotterdam Architecture Prize is an initiative of the municipality of Rotterdam, organised by AIR, Architecture Institute Rotterdam.


share on:

‹‹ Read previousRead next ››